County: Adams
Dan Seiler
Field: Private Examiner
Email: dan@copscorp.com
Phone: 301-791-7039
Notes: Fax: 301-797-2192

County: Allegheny
William Barrett
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: assuredpolygraph@verizon.net
Phone: 412-496-7337
Notes: Criminal / Civil / Pre-employment / Domestic / Domestic / Sex Offender PCSOT certified.
Website: www.assuredpolygraph.com

County: Berks
Michael White
Field: Private Examiner
Email: dmwhite801@comcast.net
Phone: 610-488-0146
Notes: Retired PA State Police Polygraph Examiner. Conducting polygraphs since 1987. Post Conviction Sex Offender Certified.

County: Butler
Thomas Sherwin
Field: Private Examiner
Email: thspsp@aol.com
Phone: 724-445-2825
Notes: PCSOT Certified

County: Chester
Bonnie Lee
Field: Private Examiner
Email: polygraphsolutions@verizon.net
Phone: 610-827-1113
Notes: Specializing in Domestic / Family Issues. Certified in Sex Offender testing.

County: Columbia
Thomas Lazicki, Sr.
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: tomsr@tjlpolygraphexams.com
Phone: 570-204-2771
Notes: Civil Issues / Pre-Employment / Sex Offender Testing, PCSOT Certified

County: Cumberland
Les Freehling
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: lafreehling@aol.com
Phone: 717-240-7794

County: Dauphin
Elmer Criswell
Field: Private Examiner
Email: lietestec@aol.com

County: Dauphin
Holly Fegley
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: hfegley@state.pa.us
Notes: Pennsylvania State Police Examiner

County: Dauphin
Michael Gayman
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: mgayman@state.pa.us
Notes: PA State Police

County: Dauphin
Richard Pickles
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: rpickles@cityofhbg.com
Phone: 717-255-6625

County: Dauphin
Robert Soop
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: rsoop@attorneygeneral.gov

County: Dauphin
Todd Witmer
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: twitmer@lowerpaxton-pa.gov
Notes: Lower Paxton Twp. Police

County: Huntingdon
Larry Groseclose
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: gspa@atlanticbb.net
Phone: (814) 632-3681
Notes: Retired Federal Examiner. Providing services for Attorneys, Employers and Sex Offender Testing. APA PCSOT Certified.
www.GSPA-Security.com

County: Lancaster
Erik Abel
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: polyxamner@comcast.net
Phone: 717-201-0878
Notes: Law Enforcement pre-employments, sex offender testing. PCSOT certified
www.midatlantictruth.com

County: Lancaster
Joseph Edgell
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: edgellj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

County: Lancaster
Brian Nice
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: bniceatl@comcast.net
Notes: Sex Offender testing, PCSOT certified.
www.midatlantictruth.com

County: Lancaster
Kent Switzer
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: switzerk@police.co.lancaster.pa.us

County: Lebanon
Paul Zechman
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: pzechman@lebcnty.org
Phone: 717-274-2801 x 2360

County: Lehigh
Lynn H. Eshleman
Field: Private Examiner
Email: toeshleman@msn.com
Phone: 610-967-5702
Notes: Certified Polygraph Examiner.
Post Conviction Sex Offender Testing Certified.
Associated Private Investigative Services.

County: Luzerne
Gregg Mrochko
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: gmrochko@ptd.net
Phone: 570-233-3223
Notes: Civil Issues / Pre-Employmnet / Sex Offender Testing, PCSOT certified, Specific Issue testing.

County: Lycoming
Kenneth L. Davis
Field: Private Examiner; Law Enforcement
Email: kldavis1@ptd.net
Phone: 570-428-2177
Notes: Civil Issues / Pre-Employment / Sex Offender Testing, PCSOT certified

County: Mercer
Scott Patterson
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: spatt@infonline.net

County: Monroe
Michael Martin
Field: Private Examiner
Email: globalpolygraph@msn.com
Phone: 800-545-1112
Notes: Private examinations available throughout PA and most of northeast, see website for details.
www.polytest.org

County: Montgomery
Michael Bescript
Field: Law Enforcement
Email: graphman94@aol.com

© 2006 Pennsylvania Polygraph Examiners' Association
1704 Locust St. 2nd floor - Philadelphia, PA 19103

Another Site Designed by Schell's Web Design